Bye Bye Bathroom …

Since I bought this apartment I have known that at some point they were going to redo the bathroom and change the pipes in the bathroom and the kitchen.

For the past weeks we have been preparing for this job to start and although I have been worrying about dust and mess for a long time, I am also inmensely looking fwd for it all to finish and look great !

This morning when I left for work my bathroom was all nice and regular, however when I got home – this was what greeted me:

I must say. I am thoroughly impressed at how MUCH they have demolished in just ONE day !!! Yay. Go working guys !!!!

So from now on and for the next 5 weeks, this is where I will have to go to the bathroom.

2 responses to “Bye Bye Bathroom …

  1. Pingback: Time for a bathroom break | Home and Away

  2. Pingback: Bathroom rebuild day 10 | Home and Away

Leave a Reply

