New paint in the kitchen. Check.

During my last update about the refurbishing of my apartment I still had not decided whether I wanted to paint the kitchen or not. I was considering it, but its a lot of work and I was just not certain that I wanted to spend so much time working on other projects now seeing I have a lot to do on my spare time already.

However yesterday when I bought the linoleum for the kitchen floor I got so inspired in the store I was just not able to resist the creative burst that attacked me. Hence I bought paint and when I got home I asked one of my friends to help me with the job.

Today we spent most of the day painting and it turned out really nice !

I am quite happy about the result:

Leave a Reply

