Breaking Dawn – part 1 – Tickets !!

Finally – Oslo Kino released the tickets for the pre-premiere of Breaking Dawn and I got tickets !!! I totally am looking fwd.

I had to stay glued to the computer this morning – refreshing the Oslo Cinamatic web site until they released the tickets online this morning (after the people queueing in line all night had gotten their tickets) while showering, packing and booking tickets for my touristing parts of the day. Finally when they were released I got my 2 tickets (max sale pr person for this show) and I had to rush out the door to get the bus !!! I am so exited !!!!!!

Breaking Dawn – Two Trailer mash up

Aftenposten article from the ticket queue (Norwegian only).

Wedding Event

Leave a Reply

