Driving: Lesson 20

Yup, been out making the streets unsafe for the rest of you lot with a drivers license again :D

Normally when i drive these days it’s after nightfall. My new teacher thinks it is ok to have students after 5pm which I am happy for. That way I wont need to get up way early to drive before work or take time off work to drive.

However, driving after 5pm in Norway at this time of the year means that it’s dark already. It’s difficult to see everything that needs to be seen  and getting the traffic picture, but I look at it this way: If I can manage to learn driving in the dark – I should definately be that much better during daylight – which is when my exam will be – hence I should have no problem passing the exam next time I try.

PS: No date set yet.

Leave a Reply

