Driving: Lesson 24

I met up with my teacher at Stovner senter and from there on we hit the roads. However today things went very very slowly due to a massive snowfall and very slippery surfaces. It was interesting to drive during these conditions, but I rather enjoyed it and the scenery was so beautiful.
All the trees covered in snow and a beautiful white carpet created a beautiful holiday spirit.

I am most proud of myself today. I hardly made any mistakes at all and I had a great time driving! Even teach was proud but he enjoys teasing me because this weather is quite suitable to my driving. Perfect for slow driving :D Hehehe.

I enjoy very much driving now and hope I will soon have my drivers license to write about :D

Leave a Reply

