Driving: Lesson 25

Today I was picked up by my teacher at home. I have a sinus infection and fever and didn’t feel very well concerning spending too much time outdoors in the cold, rainy weather.

My session went quite well, a few minor issues (due to my fever) but in general quite good.
It was quite slippery today to. If you remember last I drove (friday) we had a massive snowfall here in Oslo, however the snow just lasted until sunday and monday morning we woke up to icy rain and slippery ice to walk on… and drive on… Exiting :D I hope the snow will melt mostly away before we get more snow so that it wont be so slippery under the snow.

I was also allowed to be let off at home instead of having to take the bus back home. Better rest and get well soon again :D I am quite proud that despite me being sick and all I have now become so good at this driving thing that I do well even when I feel lousy! Great ! I am proud of myself!

Leave a Reply

