Sobremesa – Juan Luis Guerra

This song is absolutely gorgeous and the feeling he sings about is just soo good:
Like being completely lost in a pink cloud (unless you have a fear for pink clouds of course :D)

I want that…

Una mujer
sin condicion
me dijo sirvete de mi
lo que quieras
y tanto me servi
que hoy nubla mi razon
no se, si vivo fuera
o dentro de su corazon
 
ohhhohhhhohhhh
 
y tanto me servi
que hoy nubla mi razon
no se si vivo fuera
o dentro de su corazon
A woman
once said to me to serve myself of her
without limits
all that you want to
… And so much I had of her
That today my reason is clouded
and I dont know if I live outside
or inside of her heart
 
ohhhohhhohhhh
 
…And so much I had of her
That today my reason is clouded
and I dont know if I live outside
or inside of her heart
Leave a Reply

