Capturing the morning

Arriving late last night I was dead tired. Papi had already gone to bed and Mami made me dinner before going to bed. I stayed up talking with my sister Roxana before i decided it was time for me to go to bed as well.

This morning I woke up at 6 am to a street full of life (despite it being a sunday) and I got up and sat down in the kitchen to talk with mami while she made me breakfast. GALLO PINTO! and then we did dishes together.

After breakfast I spent some time in the garden taking pictures of the animals and the flowers.

Our garden. Lush and green :D

La gatita

Our Dogs playing.

The good thing about tropical flowers is that they are so bright colored and beautiful!

There was quite a lot of wind, but it was such a beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

