Enjoying days in the sun

This morning I had breakfast and relaxed some at home before I walked down to the city centre and later on Hotel El Sitio. I did some shopping. I got a beautiful, new Tommy Hillfiger purse and new sandals :D

Then I stopped by the Italian Ice Cream store and got myself a lovely ice cream with passion fruit and choco-amaretto taste. SOOOO Delicious.

Of course I ran into Ana outside of the store and she just laughed at me as she introduced me to this store just yesterday :D I guess she was thankful that I liked the ice cream she introduced me to :D I think without her I would have continued to walk straight past it without noticing that this store had become a new ice-cream store.

I spent several hours at the swimming pool, enjoying the sun, tanning, working a few hours in the shadow and reading. It was a lovely day.

I got home for dinner and spent the rest of the night at home with mami and papi :D

Leave a Reply

