Spending the day with friends

I had breakfast at home today and then I headed for Hotel El Sitio again.

At 3 pm I left and headed for my friend Angelicas house. It was very nice to see her and her daughter again.

When Angelica had to go to mass at 6 she dropped me off at the park where I met Diego and we went to the Italian ice cream shop to have more of that awesome delicious ice-cream!

At 8 PM I had an appointment with Ana and Jim in their home for dinner and Anas friend Marcos was also invited.

Ana and Jim had cooked a lovely BBQ meal and Marcos brought an awesome cheesecake :D

We had a lovely time and it was really nice to catch up with Ana and Marcos and finally get to know Jim as well.

Thank you, friends, for a lovely evening!

Leave a Reply

