Aberdeen – Here I come!

It has been just 3 days less than 5 weeks since I got home from Costa Rica and I’m already on the wings again !

This time the destination is Aberdeen and I’m visiting a friend of mine there.

I left Oslo around midday and flew through Copenhagen and then to Aberdeen. I had a quite nice trip and I flew in one of the smallest planes I have been in ever.

Landing in Aberdeen I took the airport shuttle into the city and Broad Street where my friend and host Anni was waiting for me.

We walked home to Annis place, left my luggage at her place, had  a few glasses of lovely red wine and went groceries shopping. Then we went back to Annis place and made lovely dinner and chatted the night away. :D

Aberdeen on the web
On Wikipedia
Aberdeen Tourism

Leave a Reply

