Shopping in Aberdeen

Anni and I shared a lovely breakfast together before I set off for sightseeing and Anni went to work. I spent almost all day walking. I walked up and down streets, shopping centers, tourist attractions and in and out of stores. I had a great day and where in Norway no stores what so ever are open over the official holidays of easter, every store in Aberdeen was and  I had a great time shopping and enjoying my day outside. I bought a lovely top at Debenhams, DVDs at HMV and then we had Laura Ashley, where I stopped for several hours and came out with lots of nice clothes :D

It was raining a bit and I went to have a coffee

At 6 PM I met Anni at Kings College where she has her office and does her studies. We went out for a few drinks and some food at the St Machar bar at the university area where we met up with a few of her friends as well.

The famous Kings College of Aberdeen.

Well at home we shared a bottle of bubbly and sparkly and had a very nice time chatting and enjoying to catch up before going to bed.

Leave a Reply

