Baking bread

I’ve been on a glutenfree diet for about half a year and my belly functions so much better that way. I used to have stomach pains all the time and I don’t any more – unless I eat wheat products again, but then I get intense stomach pains and feel bad for hours thereafter.

Gluten free diet is not necessarily cheap if you wish to buy fresh bread in bakeries. Not that I have actually found fresh glutenfree bread in the stores. Only frozen bread and its not tasty either. So I bake my own. And it tastes delicious. I always add Honey for better taste!

So, here is the result of todays efforts:

Yummy!

Leave a Reply

