Movie Night with friends

This sunday morning I slept in and enjoyed a lazy morning inside as it was raining outside… again…

I spent the day reading and watching TV and in the afternoon I headed with a train to Rotterdam from Den Haag Centraal where I was picked up by my friend and we went home to make dinner.

After dinner we went to Lorraine and Pauls place to watch a movie with them. Its been some years since I met them so it was very nice to get to spend some time together.

The movie we saw was She is out of my league and it was a funny movie to watch with friends.

Kirk is an average Joe who works as a TSA agent at the Pittsburgh airport with his friends. The status quo of his fairly monotonous life ends when he meets Molly, a smart, kind and gorgeous blonde. Because she’s way out of his league (she’s a hard 10 and he is but a 5), Kirk knows there’s no way on earth she’s ever going to fall for him. Or is there…?

Watch the trailer here:

She’s out of my league online
IMDB
Wiki

Leave a Reply

