Saturday working

Our system will go live tomorrow and hence we had to make sure it was all ready to go live.

That meant…. A 10 hour  workday on a saturday. Thankfully we were a whole team present which made the work a whole lot more pleasant.

I had a small break mid day where I walked to the nearby shopping streets of Voorburg just looking around and I found a lovely soft pink skirt ! Yay. I also needed to find a pharmacy to get some medicines for my stomach that has acted up quite a lot lately and I have been quite sick for some time. Allergic reactions, but I don’t know to what – which makes it quite difficult to treat.

Once I finally made it home I was exhausted and stayed in relaxing in my bed, watching TV and I fell asleep quite early.

Leave a Reply

