Shopping :D

We had a nice day in Den Haag today, with sun and not so much wind.

After work I met a nice lady at the bus stop that told me that there was a bus strike announced today and that if I wanted to I could walk with her to the train station. She was really nice and she even got me a train ticket as the vending machines don’t take foreign credit cards. I payed her in cash so she would suffer no loss at my expense.

On my way back home from the central station I stopped at De Bijenkorf shopping center to pick up some nice baking utensils.

Then I stopped at Alfred Heijn to pick up some Sushi for dinner. I’ve had so many days with stomach flu while on this trip that I am turning crazy. Sushi is safe food.

Leave a Reply

