long work day. dinner in voorburg

Today was my last day at work in Netherlands for this time and i worked until 9pm to finish up everything in time. One of my colleagues from Belgium was helping me with an issue I was trying to solve and after work we went for dinner in Voorburg at a Greek restaurant called Greeks.

I was too exhausted after the long working hours and opted for a cab back home and finally – just around midnight I was able to buy my ticket home. About time as Im leaving tomorrow morning at 10 from Den Haag.

Leave a Reply

