Gavin Degraw Concert

Tonight I was at a concert with my sister and a friend of mine and we had a great time.
Gavin Degraw was in town and last time I saw him back in 2006, but he put on such a great show that I always wanted to see him again.

From beginning to end he owned the crowd and the crowd loved him. The program was a huge mix of old and new songs.

Concert opened up with Make a move and continued with songs like “Who’s gonna save us”, “Follow Through”, “We Belong Together”, “I Don’t Want to Be”, “Everything Will Change” with many others.

Make a move

GavinDegraw09

Soldier

GavinDegraw01

Leading Man

GavinDegraw05http://tunein.com/radio/Gavin-DeGraw-p379075/

Follow Through

GavinDegraw02

I don’t wanna be

Best I ever had

THis was such a great concert. Everyone were dancing, singing and my friend commented that it seemed more like a choir practice than a concert :D

At the end of the concert Gavin takes a selfie with us (the crowd) in the background and lets hope he will be back soon!

GavinSelfie

Gavin Degraw on Twitter

Leave a Reply

